You will be given a registration code immediately after you place your order.
The registration code is entered in the Free Edition to unlock the Premium Edition.
The license is valid for one year and is purchased per user. It
includes one year of updates and support. After one year, the Premium Edition is deactivated until
another license is purchased. Licenses are never renewed automatically.